Skip Navigation Links

GAILLARDIA OFFICE


4801 Gaillardia Parkway, Suite #150
Oklahoma City, OK 73142
Phone: (405) 752-1100
Fax: (405) 752-5626

Get Directions

Managers

Lisa Kalman
Vice President
Escrow Manager
(405) 752-1100
LisaK@capitolabstract.com
Shavonne Hohne
Assistant Manager / Escrow Closer
(405) 752-1100
ShavonneH@capitolabstract.com
 

Business Development

Terri Richards
Business Development
(405) 250-7035

TerriR@capitolabstract.com
Julie Shubert-Trissel
Business Development
Capitol Abstract & Title Company
(405) 922-5144
JulieS@capitolabstract.com
 

Closing Professionals

Lisa Kalman
Manager/Escrow Closer
(405) 752-1100
LisaK@capitolabstract.com
Shavonne Hohne
Escrow Closer
(405) 752-1100
ShavonneH@capitolabstract.com
Leta Litton
Escrow Assistant
(405) 752-1100
LetaL@capitolabstract.com
 
Stephanie Aleto
Escrow Closer
(405) 752-1100
(405) 752-5626 fax
stephaniea@capitolabstract.com
Shondra Brumelow-Neal
Escrow Assistant
(405) 752-1100

ShondraN@capitolabstract.com
Kristen Holt
Escrow Assistant
(405) 752-1100

KristenH@capitolabstract.com
 
Christie Wilson
Escrow Closer
(405) 752-1100

ChristieW@capitolabstract.com
Shayla McCasland
Receptionist/Order Entry
(405) 752-1100

nwreceptionist@capitolabstract.com